Executive Committee

Anthony Leeming

Chief Executive

Norman Basthdaw

Chief Financial Officer

Thabo Mosololi

Chief Operating Officer (SA)

Ruben Gooranah

Regional General Manager: Meropa, Carousel, Windmill, Naledi, Flamingo, Wild Coast Sun and the Royal Swazi.

Brett Hoppé

General Manager: Time Square

Andrew Johnston

Director: Legal, Compliance and Corporate Service

Zaine Miller

Chief Information Officer

Khati Mokhobo

Director: Special Projects

Myan Moodley

General Manager: Sibaya

Felix Mthembu

Chief Operating Officer: Sun Slots

Mervyn Naidoo

Divisional Director: GrandWest, Golden Valley, and The Table Bay Hotel

Catherine Nyathi

Director : Group Internal Audit

Verna Robson

Director: Group Human Resources

Claudio Tessada

Chief Financial Officer: Sun Dreams

Melville Vogel

Group Manager Efficiency

Mike van Vuuren

General Manager: Boardwalk Acting General Manager: Sun City Resort

Jaime Wilhelm

Chief Executive Officer: Sun Dreams