Top

Contact Sun International

Sun International Limited

Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Registration number: 1967/007528/06
JSE Share Code: SUI
ISIN: ZAE000097580

Switchboard: +27 11 780 7000

Administration

Business, secretaries and registered address
6 Sandown Valley Crescent
Sandton
2196
(P O Box 782121, Sandton, 2146)
South Africa

Investor Relations Contacts

GROUP COMPANY SECRETARY

Andrew Johnston

 

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

ABSA Bank Limited
First National Bank Limited
Investec Bank Limited
Nedbank Limited
Rand Merchant Bank (a division of FirstRand Bank Limited)
The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited

TRANSFER SECRETARIES

Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
Gauteng
Republic of South Africa

P O Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107, Gauteng, Republic of South Africa

t: +27 11 370 5000
f: +27 11 370 5271
e: web.queries@computershare.co.za


SPONSOR
Investec Bank Limited

AUDITORS
PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.

CORPORATE LAW ADVISORS AND ATTORNEYS
Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr

Media Contacts

GROUP CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Zoleka Skweyiya
GM: Communications and Customer Insights
t: +27 11 780 7280
e: zoleka.skweyiya@suninternational.com

SUN INTERNATIONAL IMAGE LIBRARY

Rone Schlebusch
Marketing Co-Ordinator
t: +27 11 780 7476
e: rone.schlebusch@suninternational.com
w: http://sunimages.co.za

Sustainability Contacts

GROUP SUSTAINABILITY MANAGER
Jannette Horn

e: jannette.horn@suninternational.com
t: +27 11 780 7073

GROUP ENVIRONMENTAL SPECIALIST
Raveshni Maharaj

e: Raveshni.maharaj@suninternational.com
t: +27 11 780 7621


GROUP HEALTH & SAFETY SPECIALIST
Sheena O'Brien

e: sheena.obrien@suninternational.com
t: +27 11 780 7249

GROUP SED SPECIALIST

Heidi Edson

e: heidi.edson@suninternational.com
t: +27 21 505 7535

Sun International Procurement Contacts

Whether you’re an existing or new supplier to Sun International, our friendly team is here to help.

e: procurement@suninternational.com

B1SA SUPPORT DESK
t: +27 11 455 0033

Careers Contacts

If you have a specific enquiry, please make use of the contact information below.

GENERAL RECRUITMENT ENQUIRIES
t: +27 11 780 7000