Top

Calendar 2020

SHAREHOLDER'S DIARY
Financial year-end Thursday, 31 December 2020
Annual general meeting Tuesday, 12 May 2020
REPORTS AND FINANCIAL STATEMENTS
Audited summary group financial statements (published on website) Monday, 16 March 2020
Short form announcement (published on SENS) Monday, 16 March 2020
Short form announcement (published in business press) Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Audited summary group financial statements delivered to shareholders Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Complete annual financial statements (posted on website only) Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Interim results announcement Monday, 31 August 2020
2018
Annual general meeting Tuesday, 15 May 2018
Financial year-end Monday, 31 December 2018
Reports and financial statements
Summarized annual financial statements (published on SENS and website) Monday, 19 March 2018
Short form announcement (published in business press only) Tuesday, 20 March 2018
Summarized annual financial statements delivered to shareholders Thursday, 29 March 2018
Complete annual financial statements (posted on website only) Thursday, 29 March 2018
Interim results announcement Monday, 3 September 2018